Lab Members

Daniel Conway, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

dconway@vcu.edu


Tristan Raisch, Ph.D.

Postdoc Fellow

raischt@vcu.edu

Kevin Denis, Ph.D.

Postdoc Fellow

kbdenis@vcu.edu

Vani Narayanan, MS

Ph.D. Student

narayananv@vcu.edu

Brooke Danielsson, BS

Ph.D. Student

danielssonbe@vcu.edu

Jolene Davis, BS

Lab Technician

jidavis@vcu.edu

Katie Tieu, BS

Ph.D. Student

tieukv@vcu.edu

Shaston Newman

Research Technician

stnewman@vcu.edu




Niharika Patel

Undergraduate Student

patelnr5@vcu.edu

Vidal Bejar-Padilla

Undergraduate Student

bejarpadillvd@vcu.edu

Hannah Peters

Undergraduate Student

petershc@vcu.edu

Ava Milsteina

Undergraduate Student

milsteina@vcu.edu

Madeline Surratt

Undergraduate Student

surrattmo@vcu.edu

Viswas Vuppala

Undergraduate Student

vuppalavv@vcu.edu

Trevor Leite

Undergraduate Student

leitetl@vcu.edu

Sujit Anumukonda

Undergraduate Student

anumukondasc@vcu.edu

Jackson White

REU Summer Student

white4cj@dukes.jmu.edu

Hayley Eicher

REU Summer Student

eicherh@duq.edu

Alumni:

  • Paul Arsenovic, PhD.
  • Carl Mayer, PhD.
  • Kranthi Bathula, MS
  • Keisuke Ito, MS
  • Hayley Eicher, BS
  • Kira Vu, BS
  • Abhinav Mohan, MS
  • Lindsay Lafratta, MS
  • Nicole Duggan, BS
  • Alex Kniffin, BS
  • Benjamin Nguyen, BS
  • Kyle Schlue, BS
  • Sindora Baddam, BS
  • Eric Buchanan
  • Delisa Clay, BS
  • Ashley Duke, BS
  • Hisham Kamoun, BS
  • Natalie Noll, BS
  • Ezoza Nomazova, BS
  • Iswarya Ramachandran, BS
  • George Wesley