Lab Members

Daniel Conway, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator and Associate Professor

dconway@vcu.edu


Tristan Raisch, Ph.D.

Postdoc Fellow

raischt@vcu.edu

Vani Narayanan, Ph.D

Postdoc Fellow

narayananv@vcu.edu

Brooke Danielsson, BS

Ph.D. Student

danielssonbe@vcu.edu

Katie Tieu, BS

Ph.D. Student

tieukv@vcu.edu

Uzair Rehman, M.B.B.S

Ph.D. Student

rehmanu@vcu.edu

Sydnie Tran, BS

Ph.D. Student

trans7@vcu.edu


Jolene Cabe, BS

Lab Manager

cabej@vcu.edu

Vidal Bejar-Padilla, BS

Research Assistant

bejarpadillvd@vcu.edu

Hannah Peters, BS

Medical Student

petershc@vcu.edu

AV Milstein

Undergraduate Student

milsteina@vcu.edu

Viswas Vuppala

Undergraduate Student

vuppalavv@vcu.edu

Sujit Anumukonda

Undergraduate Student

anumukondasc@vcu.edu

Trevor Leite

Undergraduate Student

leitetl@vcu.edu

Alumni:

  • Kevin Denis, PhD.

  • Paul Arsenovic, PhD.

  • Carl Mayer, PhD.

  • Kranthi Bathula, MS

  • Keisuke Ito, MS

  • Hayley Eicher, BS

  • Jackson White, BS

  • Kira Vu, BS

  • Shaston Newman

  • Niharika Patel, BS

  • Abhinav Mohan, MS

  • Lindsay Lafratta, MS

  • Madeline Surratt

  • Nicole Duggan, BS

  • Alex Kniffin, BS

  • Benjamin Nguyen, BS

  • Kyle Schlue, BS

  • Sindora Baddam, BS

  • Eric Buchanan

  • Delisa Clay, BS

  • Ashley Duke, BS

  • Hisham Kamoun, BS

  • Natalie Noll, BS

  • Ezoza Nomazova, BS

  • Iswarya Ramachandran, BS

  • George Wesley